Success always comes when preparation meets oportunity.

G-Tec Smart Classes

VISION

VISION

To create an eminent workforce ready to serve the domestic and overseas market with new..

MISSION

MISSION

G.Tec smart classes mission goes way beyond creating a competent workforce we lead them..

AIM

aim

We are aware that the youth of today has a desire to attain high positions and continually grow in..

What is smart classes ?

Smart class is an advanced technology implementation for educational institutions, which provides tols and other contents for the students, learning using latest media presentation. These classroom are also called digital or new media classrooms.

About g-tec smart classes

Founded on the vision of MR. ANIL KUMAR GUPTA Chairman of G.Tec Smart Classes. It came into existence on 12th Feb 2016.Emboding the principles of Entrepreneurship, excellence and Proffessionalism, it in parts top class school level Education and that too with a new technology of learning i.e., smart classes.-Read More

Counselling session

Counselling sessions will also be provided accordingly to each and every students by the professionals.

Our Tutors will help you excel in any subect at any level to get the highest grade you deserve.

6,7th8th9th
Maths, English, Science
10th11th12th
Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Maths, Accounts, English, Economics
B.A.BBAB.Com
Maths, Accounts, Economics
B.Sc.BCA
Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Maths

our faculty

Aditya Rawal

Aditya Bansal

Physics

0120-4117397 aditya@gsc.org.in
Alisha

Alisha

Maths

0120-4117397 alisha@gsc.org.in
Hitesh

Hitesh

Accounts & Economics

0120-4117397 hitesh@gsc.org.in
V.N. Tyagi

V.N. Tyagi

Chemistry

0120-4117397 vntyagi@gsc.org.in
Pretty sharma

Pretty Sharma

Economics

0120-4117397 pretty@gsc.org.in
Shweta

Shweta

Biology

0120-4117397 shweta@gsc.org.in
Admissions Open For Academic Year 2017-18.
Enrol Now & Get Early Enrolment Benefits

Testimonials